Hasm RU

Subscriptions for life in the UAE

Compare 5 UAE subscriptions by monthly price, delivery, rides, groceries, shopping and video. See which subscriptions come free with UAE bank cards.

Compare subscriptions interactively

noon One

noon

AED 15 / mo

AED 15 a month. noon calls this a limited-time price; the regular price and the end date are not published.

A subscription for free delivery across noon: marketplace, food, express orders and grocery.

Covers: Food delivery · Groceries · Shopping

Trial: 14 days free for new users, once per mobile number.

  • Free next-day delivery on noon One orders
  • Free same-day delivery over AED 100; AED 5 below that
  • noon Food: free delivery over AED 30
  • noon Minutes: free delivery over AED 25
  • noon Grocery: free delivery over AED 100
  • NowNow: free delivery over AED 50
  • Exclusive discounts across noon and priority support
Terms and cancellation
  • Thresholds and fees depend on the order type and area; noon Food, Minutes and Grocery are not available everywhere.
  • The membership is not transferable; noon may end it for misuse without a refund.
  • Account → noon One → Manage Membership → Cancel. The plan runs to its expiry and does not renew.
Free with a card
  • Emirates NBD noon One Visa card: noon One free for 1 year, then 50% off · program details

Official page

Checked 20 Sep 2026

Amazon Prime

Amazon.ae

AED 16 / mo

AED 16 a month or AED 140 a year. Prices include VAT.

The Amazon.ae subscription: fast free delivery, Prime Video and partner perks.

Covers: Shopping · Food delivery · Video

Offer: The sign-up page shows 3 months at AED 8 a month, then AED 16. Eligibility and end date are not stated; it may be targeted.

  • Free next-day delivery on eligible items, no minimum
  • Free same-day delivery on orders over AED 100 placed before 12:00; AED 3 below that
  • Amazon Now 15-minute delivery in eligible areas: free over AED 25, otherwise AED 6
  • Free shipping on Prime-eligible international orders from the US, UK and Germany
  • Prime Video: unlimited movies and TV episodes
  • 30-minute early access to Lightning Deals and Prime-only events such as Prime Day
  • Deliveroo Plus Silver free for 12 months: free delivery over AED 60
Terms and cancellation
  • Delivery applies to eligible items and addresses and depends on stock and order cut-off.
  • Renews automatically. Full refund if cancelled within 14 days of sign-up or charge; later only if no benefits were used.
  • Amazon may change the benefits; the membership is not transferable.
  • Your Account → Manage Prime Membership (amazon.ae/gp/primecentral).

Official page

Checked 20 Sep 2026

Deliveroo Plus

Deliveroo

from AED 19 / mo

Gold from AED 19 a month. The price varies by customer: AED 19 or AED 29 a month; the AED 290 annual plan is offered to selected customers. The exact price is shown at sign-up.

The Deliveroo subscription for free delivery and credit back on later orders.

Covers: Food delivery · Groceries

Trial: A free trial is offered to eligible customers; its length is shown at sign-up.

  • Gold: free delivery on restaurant orders over AED 30 and on shop orders over AED 50
  • Gold: 10% of the basket comes back as credit on orders over AED 80, valid for 3 months
  • Gold: priority support
  • Silver (partner programmes only, such as Amazon Prime): free delivery over AED 60
Terms and cancellation
  • Service fees and small-order fees still apply.
  • Credit does not apply at some partners, on pick-up, group orders and restricted items.
  • Renews automatically; full refund within the first 14 days of the paid period.
  • Account → Deliveroo Plus in the app or on the site, or via Customer Care before the billing period ends.
Free with a card
  • Amazon Prime: Deliveroo Plus Silver free for 12 months (activate at deliveroo.ae/amazon-prime)

Official page

Checked 20 Sep 2026

talabat pro

talabat

from AED 19 / mo

from AED 19 a month. “From AED 19” is the price on talabat's page; a bank's terms quote AED 29 for the monthly solo plan. Family plan: AED 49 a month or AED 348 a year.

The talabat subscription for free food and grocery delivery, discounts and double points.

Covers: Food delivery · Groceries · Rides

Trial: 2 weeks free (per the talabat pro page).

  • Free delivery from restaurants (the minimum order is shown in the app)
  • Free delivery from talabat mart and specialty stores
  • Double talabat rewards points on eligible orders
  • Family plan: one subscription for up to 4 people, the owner manages members and spending allowances
  • Bolt partner offer: ride discount; talabat's current terms say up to AED 30 a ride on 5 rides a month
Terms and cancellation
  • Works in the talabat app only, not on orders placed at talabat.com.
  • Minimum orders and participating restaurants are set by talabat and can change; sources quote different figures (AED 30, 50, 100).
  • Renews every 30 days; cancel at least 24 hours before renewal.
  • In the app: Account → talabat pro, at least 24 hours before renewal. Benefits last until the end of the paid month.
Free with a card
  • ADCB talabat credit card: free talabat pro (the page does not state a duration) and 35% back as talabat credit on the first 10 orders a month with AED 2,500 monthly spend · program details

Official page

Checked 20 Sep 2026 · confirm some details in the app

Careem Plus

Careem

AED 29 / mo

AED 29 a month. Since 1 July 2026 (was AED 19): existing subscribers pay it from their first renewal after that date.

The Careem super-app subscription: rides, food and grocery delivery, restaurants and transfers in one plan.

Covers: Rides · Food delivery · Groceries · and more

Offer: The app sometimes shows a personal plan: AED 9 a month for the first 3 months, then AED 29. Not offered to everyone.

Trial: A free trial is assigned per user; Careem does not publish its length.

  • 10% back as credit on 10 rides a month (Dubai and Abu Dhabi, selected car types only)
  • Free delivery on food orders over AED 30 (selected restaurants) and on shop orders over AED 50
  • Quik groceries: free delivery and member discounts (the minimum order is shown in the app)
  • DineOut: buy-one-get-one and other deals at restaurants and brunches
  • 30% off Careem Bike day passes
  • 10% off home and spa services, and on health services: IV therapy, lab tests, flu vaccine
  • Careem Pay international transfers with no fees and member rates
  • Priority support
Terms and cancellation
  • Renews automatically. Cancel at least 24 hours before the charge; there is no refund for an unused period.
  • Each benefit has its own limits: 10 rides, car types, participating restaurants.
  • Free and bank-funded plans may not include every benefit.
  • In the app: Profile → Careem Plus → Manage subscription → Cancel. Benefits last until the end of the paid month.
Free with a card
  • HSBC credit cards (Dubai and Abu Dhabi): 12 months of Careem Plus free, once per user and card
  • RAKBANK World card: 12 months free when the card is the payment method in the Careem app; then the standard price · program details

Official page

Checked 20 Sep 2026

Common questions

How do I choose a UAE subscription?

Use the interactive punch card to pick rides, food, groceries, shopping or video. The cards are then ordered by coverage and monthly price.

Can a UAE bank card include a subscription for free?

Yes, some cards come with such bundles: Careem Plus, noon One or talabat pro free for the period the bank states; Deliveroo Plus Silver comes with Amazon Prime. The list with terms is in the cards above; confirm them with the bank before you apply.

Why do some prices say “from”?

Some services show different prices by customer or area. In that case the page shows the lowest confirmed price, while the exact price appears at checkout.