حسم الإماراتHasmENRU

قارن اشتراكات التوفير في الإمارات

8 اشتراكات للحياة اليومية في الإمارات: السعر الشهري، وما يشمله كل اشتراك، وشروط الإلغاء والفترة التجريبية. الأرقام من الصفحات الرسمية، وتاريخ التحقق مكتوب تحت كل اشتراك.

هذه الصفحة للاشتراكات الشهرية والسنوية للخدمات اليومية فقط. تذاكر المعالم والأبونيهات السنوية للمتنزهات لا تُخلط معها هنا، وهي في صفحة تذاكر المعالم.

السعر والتغطية

الاشتراكالسعريشملتاريخ التحقق
noon OneAED 15 شهرياًتوصيل الطعام، البقالة، التسوق20 سبتمبر 2026
Amazon PrimeAED 16 شهرياً أو AED 140 سنوياًالتسوق، توصيل الطعام، الفيديو20 سبتمبر 2026
Deliveroo Plusمن AED 19 شهرياًتوصيل الطعام، البقالة20 سبتمبر 2026
Tamara SmartAED 19 شهرياًالتسوق، البقالة، مزايا أخرى26 سبتمبر 2026
talabat proمن AED 19 شهرياًتوصيل الطعام، البقالة، التنقل20 سبتمبر 2026
Careem PlusAED 29 شهرياًالتنقل، توصيل الطعام، البقالة، مزايا أخرى20 سبتمبر 2026
Tabby+AED 49 شهرياًالتسوق، البقالة، مزايا أخرى26 سبتمبر 2026
LetsworkAED 120 شهرياًمزايا أخرى، توصيل الطعام26 سبتمبر 2026

تفاصيل كل اشتراك

noon One

noon

AED 15 شهرياً

A subscription for free delivery across noon: marketplace, food, express orders and grocery.

يشمل: توصيل الطعام، البقالة، التسوق

الفترة التجريبية: 14 days free for new users, once per mobile number.

ملاحظة عن السعر: noon calls this a limited-time price; the regular price and the end date are not published.

  • Free next-day delivery on noon One orders
  • Free same-day delivery over AED 100; AED 5 below that
  • noon Food: free delivery over AED 30
  • noon Minutes: free delivery over AED 25
  • noon Grocery: free delivery over AED 100
  • NowNow: free delivery over AED 50
  • Exclusive discounts across noon and priority support
الشروط والإلغاء
  • Thresholds and fees depend on the order type and area; noon Food, Minutes and Grocery are not available everywhere.
  • The membership is not transferable; noon may end it for misuse without a refund.
  • Account → noon One → Manage Membership → Cancel. The plan runs to its expiry and does not renew.
مع البطاقة البنكية

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 20 سبتمبر 2026

Amazon Prime

Amazon.ae

AED 16 شهرياً أو AED 140 سنوياً

The Amazon.ae subscription: fast free delivery, Prime Video and partner perks.

يشمل: التسوق، توصيل الطعام، الفيديو

عرض: The sign-up page shows 3 months at AED 8 a month, then AED 16. Eligibility and end date are not stated; it may be targeted.

ملاحظة عن السعر: Prices include VAT.

  • Free next-day delivery on eligible items, no minimum
  • Free same-day delivery on orders over AED 100 placed before 12:00; AED 3 below that
  • Amazon Now 15-minute delivery in eligible areas: free over AED 25, otherwise AED 6
  • Free shipping on Prime-eligible international orders from the US, UK and Germany
  • Prime Video: unlimited movies and TV episodes
  • 30-minute early access to Lightning Deals and Prime-only events such as Prime Day
  • Deliveroo Plus Silver free for 12 months: free delivery over AED 60
الشروط والإلغاء
  • Delivery applies to eligible items and addresses and depends on stock and order cut-off.
  • Renews automatically. Full refund if cancelled within 14 days of sign-up or charge; later only if no benefits were used.
  • Amazon may change the benefits; the membership is not transferable.
  • Your Account → Manage Prime Membership (amazon.ae/gp/primecentral).

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 20 سبتمبر 2026

Deliveroo Plus

Deliveroo

من AED 19 شهرياً

The Deliveroo subscription for free delivery and credit back on later orders.

يشمل: توصيل الطعام، البقالة

الفترة التجريبية: A free trial is offered to eligible customers; its length is shown at sign-up.

ملاحظة عن السعر: The price varies by customer: AED 19 or AED 29 a month; the AED 290 annual plan is offered to selected customers. The exact price is shown at sign-up.

  • Gold: free delivery on restaurant orders over AED 30 and on shop orders over AED 50
  • Gold: 10% of the basket comes back as credit on orders over AED 80, valid for 3 months
  • Gold: priority support
  • Silver (partner programmes only, such as Amazon Prime): free delivery over AED 60
الشروط والإلغاء
  • Service fees and small-order fees still apply.
  • Credit does not apply at some partners, on pick-up, group orders and restricted items.
  • Renews automatically; full refund within the first 14 days of the paid period.
  • Account → Deliveroo Plus in the app or on the site, or via Customer Care before the billing period ends.
مع البطاقة البنكية

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 20 سبتمبر 2026

Tamara Smart

Tamara FZE

AED 19 شهرياً

A cashback subscription for paying with Tamara: 1% on every order (up to AED 250 a month), up to 3% at selected brands, no processing fee.

يشمل: التسوق، البقالة، مزايا أخرى

الفترة التجريبية: First month free, then AED 19 a month.

  • 1% cashback on every Tamara order, up to AED 250 a month
  • Up to 3% cashback at partner brands: Shein, Namshi, noon, IKEA, Ounass and more
  • noon Minutes is among the brands with extra cashback
  • Processing fees of up to 1% are waived
  • Buyer protection: Tamara handles order and refund issues
الشروط والإلغاء
  • الاسترداد النقدي فقط على الطلبات المدفوعة عبر Tamara، بحد أقصى 250 AED شهريًا
  • عند 1% تحتاج إلى طلبات Tamara بقيمة 1,900 AED تقريبًا شهريًا لتغطية 19 AED
  • بعد الإلغاء تستمر المزايا حتى نهاية دورة الفوترة؛ ولا يُذكر أي استرداد للمبالغ
  • You can cancel in the Tamara Smart app; details are in the subscription terms.

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 26 سبتمبر 2026 · بعض التفاصيل تحقق منها في التطبيق

talabat pro

talabat

من AED 19 شهرياً

The talabat subscription for free food and grocery delivery, discounts and double points.

يشمل: توصيل الطعام، البقالة، التنقل

الفترة التجريبية: 2 weeks free (per the talabat pro page).

ملاحظة عن السعر: “From AED 19” is the price on talabat's page; a bank's terms quote AED 29 for the monthly solo plan. Family plan: AED 49 a month or AED 348 a year.

  • Free delivery from restaurants (the minimum order is shown in the app)
  • Free delivery from talabat mart and specialty stores
  • Double talabat rewards points on eligible orders
  • Family plan: one subscription for up to 4 people, the owner manages members and spending allowances
  • Bolt partner offer: ride discount; talabat's current terms say up to AED 30 a ride on 5 rides a month
الشروط والإلغاء
  • Works in the talabat app only, not on orders placed at talabat.com.
  • Minimum orders and participating restaurants are set by talabat and can change; sources quote different figures (AED 30, 50, 100).
  • Renews every 30 days; cancel at least 24 hours before renewal.
  • In the app: Account → talabat pro, at least 24 hours before renewal. Benefits last until the end of the paid month.
مع البطاقة البنكية
  • ADCB talabat credit card: free talabat pro (the page does not state a duration) and 35% back as talabat credit on the first 10 orders a month with AED 2,500 monthly spend · صفحة البرنامج

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 20 سبتمبر 2026 · بعض التفاصيل تحقق منها في التطبيق

Careem Plus

Careem

AED 29 شهرياً

The Careem super-app subscription: rides, food and grocery delivery, restaurants and transfers in one plan.

يشمل: التنقل، توصيل الطعام، البقالة، مزايا أخرى

عرض: The app sometimes shows a personal plan: AED 9 a month for the first 3 months, then AED 29. Not offered to everyone.

الفترة التجريبية: A free trial is assigned per user; Careem does not publish its length.

ملاحظة عن السعر: Since 1 July 2026 (was AED 19): existing subscribers pay it from their first renewal after that date.

  • 10% back as credit on 10 rides a month (Dubai and Abu Dhabi, selected car types only)
  • Free delivery on food orders over AED 30 (selected restaurants) and on shop orders over AED 50
  • Quik groceries: free delivery and member discounts (the minimum order is shown in the app)
  • DineOut: buy-one-get-one and other deals at restaurants and brunches
  • 30% off Careem Bike day passes
  • 10% off home and spa services, and on health services: IV therapy, lab tests, flu vaccine
  • Careem Pay international transfers with no fees and member rates
  • Priority support
الشروط والإلغاء
  • Renews automatically. Cancel at least 24 hours before the charge; there is no refund for an unused period.
  • Each benefit has its own limits: 10 rides, car types, participating restaurants.
  • Free and bank-funded plans may not include every benefit.
  • In the app: Profile → Careem Plus → Manage subscription → Cancel. Benefits last until the end of the paid month.
مع البطاقة البنكية
  • HSBC credit cards (Dubai and Abu Dhabi): 12 months of Careem Plus free, once per user and card
  • RAKBANK World card: 12 months free when the card is the payment method in the Careem app; then the standard price · صفحة البرنامج

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 20 سبتمبر 2026

Tabby+

Tabby LLC

AED 49 شهرياً

A paid plan for Tabby Card: 5% cashback in three categories you choose (up to AED 200 a month) and fee-free Pay in 4 anywhere Visa is accepted.

يشمل: التسوق، البقالة، مزايا أخرى

  • 5% cashback in 3 categories you choose (e.g. groceries or petrol), up to AED 200 a month
  • Fee-free Pay in 4 anywhere Visa is accepted
  • Cashback is credited after the monthly statement is paid and can be used for Tabby payments
الشروط والإلغاء
  • الحد الأقصى للاسترداد النقدي 200 AED شهريًا
  • الاسترداد النقدي فقط على بطاقة Tabby Card، ويُدفع بعد تسوية كشف الحساب ولا يمكن استخدامه إلا داخل Tabby
  • بطاقة Tabby غير مضمونة: تعتمد على السجل الائتماني وسجل الدفع في Tabby
  • You can cancel in the Tabby+ app; details are in the subscription terms.

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 26 سبتمبر 2026 · بعض التفاصيل تحقق منها في التطبيق

Letswork

Letswork

AED 120 شهرياً

A credit subscription for working from cafés, hotels and coworking spaces across the UAE: app check-in, free drinks at most venues and 10–20% off food.

يشمل: مزايا أخرى، توصيل الطعام

الفترة التجريبية: 7 days free: 15 credits (worth AED 75), no card needed.

  • 25 credits a month for check-ins at cafés, hotels and coworking spaces (Bronze, AED 120)
  • 10–20% off food at most venues
  • Free tea, coffee and water, fast Wi-Fi
  • Unused credits roll over to the next cycle
الشروط والإلغاء
  • يُرحَّل الرصيد لدورة 1 فقط ويُفقد عند الإلغاء
  • لا يمكن تغيير الباقة مباشرة — قم بالإلغاء ثم اشترِ باقة جديدة؛ الإلغاء عبر التطبيق فقط
  • تعارض في شروط الفترة التجريبية: صفحة الأسعار تذكر عدم التحويل التلقائي، بينما تذكر الأسئلة الشائعة أنها تتجدد إلى Silver (AED 225 شهريًا) ما لم يتم الإلغاء
  • You can cancel in the Letswork app; details are in the subscription terms.

الصفحة الرسمية

تم التحقق في 26 سبتمبر 2026 · بعض التفاصيل تحقق منها في التطبيق

أسئلة شائعة

كيف أختار اشتراكاً في الإمارات؟

ابدأ بما تستخدمه أكثر: التنقل أو توصيل الطعام أو البقالة أو التسوق أو الفيديو. ثم قارن السعر الشهري، وما يشمله الاشتراك فعلاً، وشروط الإلغاء. الخصم يعتمد غالباً على الحد الأدنى للطلب ونوعه والمنطقة.

هل يمكن الحصول على اشتراك مجاناً مع بطاقة بنكية؟

نعم، بعض البطاقات البنكية تشمل اشتراكاً مجانياً لفترة تحددها الجهة المصدِرة. تجده في كل اشتراك تحت «مع البطاقة البنكية». تحقق من المدة والشروط لدى البنك قبل التقديم، وانتبه إلى تاريخ انتهاء الفترة المجانية.

هل الفترة التجريبية اشتراك مجاني دائم؟

لا. الفترة التجريبية مؤقتة. إذا لم تُلغِ الاشتراك قبل انتهائها، يبدأ الدفع وفق شروط الخدمة، وغالباً بالسعر المعلن. بعض الخدمات لا تنشر مدة التجربة، فتحققها في التطبيق.

لماذا يظهر السعر «من»؟

لأن بعض الخدمات تعرض أسعاراً مختلفة حسب العميل أو المنطقة. لذلك نعرض أقل سعر مؤكد، والسعر الدقيق يظهر عند الاشتراك.

هل تُحسب في هذه الصفحة تذاكر المتنزهات السنوية؟

لا. الأسعار هنا للاشتراكات الشهرية والسنوية للخدمات اليومية، وتذاكر المعالم والأبونيهات السنوية لها صفحة منفصلة.